Our Medical Team


Dr. Timothy Bollom

Dr. David A. Brown

Dr. Knute Buehler

Dr. Anthony DiGirolamo

Dr. James Hall

Dr. Christopher Healy

Dr. Timothy Hill

Dr. Anthony Hinz

Dr. David C. Holt

Dr. Scott Jacobson

Dr. Matthew Lilley

Dr. Soma Lilly

Dr. Jay Moore

Dr. James Nelson

Dr. Mathew Paluck

Dr. Priscilla S. Pang

Dr. Larry Paulson

Dr. Justin Roth

Dr. Raymond Tien

Dr. Viviane Ugalde

Dr. Ekaterina Urch

Dr. James Verheyden

Physician Assistants

Maria Allen, PA-C

Cody Byrnes, PA-C

William Corrigan, PA-C

Katie Cypcar, PA-C

Thom Dernbach, PA-C

Kara Faith, PA-C

Bruce Hill, PA

Kevin Kolcun, PA-C

Gary Lachenmyer, PA-C

Korena Larsen-Farris, PA-C

Cody Manriquez PA-C

Cody Manriquez, PA-C

Landon Masterfield, PA-C

Rich Ombrembowski, PA-C

Deborah Rogers, ANP


Brock Rutherford, PA-C

Nathaniel Schwab, PA-C

Chris Stout, PA-C

Scott Tyler, PA-C

Christopher Wright, PA-C

Mike Wulf, PA-C


Copyright © 2021 | The Center, 2200 NE Neff Road, Suite 200, Bend, OR 97701 | 541-322-2352
Site Credits | Nondiscrimination notice | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use